logo
Vyberte si jazyk: EN

Kontakty


 

Adresa provozovny:

Soukup s.r.o.
Komerční 518,
251 01 Nupaky

 

Fakturační adresa:

Soukup s.r.o.
Šífařská 1/3, 147 00
Praha 4 - Hodkovičky

IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332

_


Kontakt


telefon +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
e-mail: info@soukup.cz

 

Hotline - servis


mobil +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukup.cz

Management


Ing. Jaroslav Soukup
jednatel
telefon +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Ing. Kamila Pikorová
HR & marketing
telefon +420 241 403 110_104
k.pikorova@soukup.cz

 

Bc. Andrea Jedličková
Fakturace
telefon +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

Prodej


Ing. Martin Stodůlka
pracoviště Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
mobil +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz


Výroba a servis


Radek Netesal
telefon +420 241 403 110_105
mobil +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz

Stanislav Zoul
telefon +420 241 403 110_105
mobil +420 602 361 061
s.zoul@soukup.cz


 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout
21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
info@soukupamerica.com
www.soukupamerica.com

Velká Británie + Irsko

 

IWM Ltd
Mr. Ian Brown
Rowood House
25-27 Murdock Road
Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4PP
Tel: +44 1869 244943
Mobile: +447944108747
Fax: +44 1869 253498
ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk
www.soukup.co.uk

Belgie

 

R. LISMONT NV / SA

Mr Koen Lismont
Avenue Henri Zamanlaan 16
B-1480 Saintes, Belgium
tel: +32 2 390 99 91
E-mail: koen@lismont.be
www.lismont.be


 

Švédsko

 

Broby Trading AB

Mr Jonas Norrman
Sibbarp 3429 G, 28391 OSBY
Visiting address:
Klövervägen 26 , 283 50 Osby
Tel.: +46 705460385
E-mail: jonas@brobytrading.se
www.brobytrading.se

Estonsko

 

AS NAVA

Mr Ants Epro - Sales Consultant
Kriidi 4
11415 Tallinn
GSM: +372 5660 5793
Tel: +372 6057179
Fax: +372 621 1361
E-mail: ants.epro@nava.ee
www.nava.ee

Finsko

 

Eurotec Oy

Mr Jukka Niiniö
Linkkikatu 12
Fi-21100 Naantali
Tel No: +358 (0)20 769 8807
Fax No: +358 (0)20 769 8819
E-mail: jukka.niinio@eurotec.fi
www.eurotec.fi
 

Maďarsko

 

Iwood Kft

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
Tel: +36-96-950-667
Fax: +36-96-998 308
mobil:+36-30-960-4572
E-mail: info@iwood.hu
www.iwood.hu

Bělorusko

 

TECHIMPORT

Mr. Viktor Zegelnik
Poltavskaya Str. 10, 220028 Minsk
Tel: +375 (0) 17-223-89-81
Fax: +375 (0) 17-223-89-82
E-mail: zegelnik@techimport.by
www.techimport.by

Řecko

 

NIKOLAIDIS MACHINES

Mr. Nikolaidis Panos
17th Klm O.N.R Thessaloniki - Kavala
57200, Lagadas P.O.Box 208
Tel. +30 23940 53030, Fax. +30 23940 53031
E-mail: info@nikolaidismachines.com
www.nikolaidismachines.com

Polsko

 

MTM-maszyny

Tomasz Glajcar
ul. Ustrońska 114, Goleszów 43-440
Tel. +48 609681574
E-mail: biuro@mtm-maszyny.pl
www.mtm-maszyny.pl

Austrálie

 

RON MACK MACHINERY

Mr David Sharp
P.O.Box 5119
Alexandra Hills, Qld 4161
Tel.: +61 439 901646                                                    
E-mail: david@ronmack.com.au
www.ronmack.com.au