logo
Vyberte si jazyk: EN

Kontakty


 

Adresa provozovny:

Soukup s.r.o.
Komerční 518,
251 01 Nupaky

 

Fakturační adresa:

Soukup s.r.o.
Šífařská 1/3, 147 00
Praha 4 - Hodkovičky

IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332

_


Kontakt


telefon +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
e-mail: info@soukup.cz

 

Hotline - servis


mobil +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukup.cz

Management


Ing. Jaroslav Soukup
jednatel
telefon +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Kamila Pikorová
HR & marketing
telefon +420 241 403 110_104
k.pikorova@soukup.cz

 

Bc. Andrea Jedličková
Fakturace
telefon +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

Prodej


Ing. Martin Stodůlka
pracoviště Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
mobil +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz


Výroba a servis


Radek Netesal
telefon +420 241 403 110_105
mobil +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz
 

Jaroslav Kleindienst
telefon +420 241 403 110_101
mobil +420 776 767 367
j.kleindienst@soukup.cz
hotline@soukup.cz


 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout
21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
info@soukupamerica.com
www.soukupamerica.com

United Kingdom

 

IWM Ltd

Mr. Ian Brown
Newark Business Park - Unit 20
3 Brunel Drive
Newark, NG24 2EG
Tel: 01636918280
Mobile: 07944108747
ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk
www.soukup.co.uk

Sweden

 

Broby Trading AB

Mr Jonas Norrman
Sibbarp 3429 G, 28391 OSBY
Visiting address:
Klövervägen 26 , 283 50 Osby
Tel.: +46 705460385
E-mail : jonas@brobytrading.se
www.brobytrading.se

 

 

Belgium

 

R. LISMONT NV / SA

Mr Koen Lismont
Avenue Henri Zamanlaan 16
B-1480 Saintes, Belgium
Tel.: +32 2 390 99 91
Email koen@lismont.be
www.lismont.be

Hungary

 

Stonewood Kft.

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
Tel: +36-96-950-667
mobil:+36-30-960-4572
Email: info@faiparigepek.hu

www.ablakgyartogepek.hu

Poland

 

MTM-maszyny

Tomasz Glajcar
ul. Ustrońska 114, Goleszów 43-440
Tel. +48 609681574
E-mail: biuro@mtm-maszyny.pl
www.mtm-maszyny.pl


 

 

Australia

 

RON MACK MACHINERY

Mr David Sharp
P.O.Box 5119
Alexandra Hills, Qld 4161
Tel.: +61 439 901646                                                    
E-mail: david@ronmack.com.au
www.ronmack.com.au