logo
Select your language: CS

Contact


 

 

Factory address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Komercni 518,
251 01 Nupaky
(Prague - East), Czech Republic

 

Billing address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Šífařská 1/3,
147 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic

IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332


 

Contact


phone: +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
e-mail: info@soukup.cz

 

Hotline - assistance


phone: +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukup.cz

Company Management


Jaroslav Soukup
managing director
phone +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Ing. Kamila Pikorová
HR & marketing
phone +420 241 403 110_104
k.pikorova@soukup.cz

 

Andrea Jedličková
invoicing
phone +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

Sales department


Martin Stodůlka
sales manager
mobile +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz


Production and Service


Radek Netesal
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz

Stanislav Zoul
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 602 361 061
s.zoul@soukup.cz


 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout

21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
info@soukupamerica.com
www.soukupamerica.com

 

 

United Kingdom

 

IWM Ltd

Mr. Ian Brown
Newark Business Park - Unit 20
3 Brunel Drive
Newark, NG24 2EG
Tel: 01636918280
Mobile: 07944108747
ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk
www.soukup.co.uk

Sweden

 

Broby Trading AB

Mr Jonas Norrman
Sibbarp 3429 G, 28391 OSBY
Visiting address:
Klövervägen 26 , 283 50 Osby
Tel.: +46 705460385
E-mail : jonas@brobytrading.se
www.brobytrading.se

 

 

Belgium

 

R. LISMONT NV / SA

Mr Koen Lismont
Avenue Henri Zamanlaan 16
B-1480 Saintes, Belgium
Tel.: +32 2 390 99 91
Email koen@lismont.be
www.lismont.be

Estonia

 

AS STOKKER Woodworking Division

Mr Ants Epro - Sales Consultant
Kriidi 4
11415 Tallinn
GSM: +372 5660 5793
Tel: +372 6057179
E-mail: ants.epro@stokker.com
www.stokker.com

Finland

 

Eurotec Oy

Mr Anssi Tiira
Linkkikatu 12
Fi-21100 Naantali
Tel No: +358 (0)20 769 8807
Fax No: +358 (0)20 769 8819
E-mail: anssi.tiira@eurotec.fi
www.eurotec.fi

Hungary

 

Stonewood Kft.

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
9028 Győr, Geszetenyefa u. 4.
Tel: +36-96-950-667
Fax: +36-96-998-308
mobil:+36-30-960-4572
E-mail:  prohaszka@faiparigepek.hu
www.faiparigepek.hu
 

Poland

 

MTM-maszyny

Tomasz Glajcar
ul. Ustrońska 114, Goleszów 43-440
Tel. +48 609681574
E-mail: biuro@mtm-maszyny.pl
www.mtm-maszyny.pl
 

Australia

 

RON MACK MACHINERY

Mr David Sharp
P.O.Box 5119
Alexandra Hills, Qld 4161
Tel.: +61 439 901646                                                    
E-mail: david@ronmack.com.au
www.ronmack.com.au