logo
Select your language: CS FR

Contact


 

 

Factory address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Komercni 518,
251 01 Nupaky
(Prague - East), Czech Republic

 

Billing address:

Soukup s.r.o.
Podolská 103/126,
147 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic

IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332


 

Contact

 

tel. +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
mail: info@soukup.cz
Hotline - assistance:
mobil +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukup.cz


 

Management

 

Ing. Jaroslav Soukup
CEO

tel. +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Ing. Martin Stodůlka
sales manager

tel. +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz

 

 

Ing. Kamila Pikorová
HR

tel. +420 241 403 110_104
k.pikorova@soukup.cz

 

Bc. Andrea Jedličková
accountant

tel. +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

 

MgA. Zbyněk Soukup
marketing

tel. +420 723 644 918
zbynek@soukup.cz

Production and Service

 

Petr Kudrnáč
production manager

tel. +420 241 403 110_103
p.kudrnac@soukup.cz

 

Radek Netesal
logistics

tel. +420 241 403 110_103
mobile +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz

 

Jaroslav Kleindienst
service manager

tel. +420 241 403 110_101
mobile +420 776 767 367
j.kleindienst@soukup.cz
hotline@soukup.cz

 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout

21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
info@soukupamerica.com
www.soukupamerica.com

 

United Kingdom

 

IWM Ltd

Mr. Ian Brown
Newark Business Park - Unit 20
3 Brunel Drive
Newark, NG24 2EG
Tel: 01636918280
Mobile: 07944108747
ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk
www.soukup.co.uk

France

 

Guillaume Lahournat
Commercial Franc

tel. +420 605 815 748
g.lahournat@soukup.cz

 

 

Germany

 

Jürgen Secherling
Account manager

Tel.: +8531/1369770
mobile: +1717521581
E-mail : j.secherling@soukup.cz


 

Sweden

 

Broby Trading AB

Mr Jonas Norrman
Sibbarp 3429 G, 28391 OSBY
Visiting address:
Klövervägen 26 , 283 50 Osby
Tel.: +46 705460385
E-mail : jonas@brobytrading.se
www.brobytrading.se

Hungary

 

Stonewood Kft.

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
Tel: +36-96-950-667
mobil:+36-30-960-4572
Email: info@faiparigepek.hu

www.ablakgyartogepek.hu

 

Australia

 

RON MACK MACHINERY

Mr David Sharp
P.O.Box 5119
Alexandra Hills, Qld 4161
Tel.: +61 439 901646                                                    
E-mail: david@ronmack.com.au
www.ronmack.com.au